Homestay guest room Munich, Thalkirchen-Obersendling-Forstenried-Fürstenried-Solln, Germany (0)

Single Bedroom

Description

Munich, Thalkirchen-Obersendling-Forstenried-Fürstenried-Solln , Germany

Read description in English

Description of the space proposed to travellers:
Hello,
I offer a single bedroom in my home. ( I´m living alone, but rent my little room from time to time.. )
The room has a sofa which can quickly be converted in a bed.
You have also a table, a little space in the wardrope for hanging up your clothes and a big TV with DVD-Player. ( at the moment I also have a film abo... )
The room is quite small, but cosy :-)
I have W-Lan and a washing machine.

The bathroom is to be shared, as well as the kitchen.
You may cook if you feel like it and you can use the Espresso-machine and the fridge, of course.

I have a nice balcony with view on the garden.
Near the my place is a little park ( if you want to relax or go running ) and the riverside is also near to my place ( 2 Metro stations )

You can reach the City center in 10 minutes directly by metro. My house is 3 min. walk from the Metro statíon.

Of course I can give you some suggestions where to go in Munich ( sights, restaurants, surroundings of Munich etc... )

I´m working in the day time, but in the evenings or at the week-end I might be at home.


I am speaking also French, Italian and Spanish. So, if you might have any question, just contact me....

Hope to see you soon in Munich !
Ariane

Host preferences
Minimum 3 day(s)
Maximum 7 day(s)

Close to

Bus lines close to the accommodation

  • Murnauer Straße at 45m
  • Ratzingerplatz at 295m
  • Hofmannstraße at 422m
  • Aidenbachstraße at 424m
  • Aidenbachstraße at 430m

Details

Accommodation

Category Homestay guest room
Type Individual bedroom - 8 m² - For 1 person
Arrival time after 6 p.m.
Departure time no matter

What's there

Type of bed Single bed: sleeps 1
Commodities Shared bathroom  -  Shared toilet
Amenities Parking - Fan - Hair dryer - Heating - Kettle - Fridge - TV - Equipped kitchen

Traveller

Travellers accepted One person - Business travellers
Smokers No

Pets

Pets accepted No

Price

BedyCasa

Lodgers Per night per week (7 nights) per month (28 nights)
1 person €36 €214 €655

The calendar was last updated more than a year ago
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

  Room available

  Room unavailable

  Period of inactivity